WAVs For Business

Range of Business WAVs

Patient Transport

Local Authority

Care Providers

Conversion Only Service

Vehicle In Life Aftercare

connect for menu no background

Grand Ford Tourneo Connect

Movano no background image for menu

GV Mobility L2H2 Lite Minibus

combo no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life

movano no background for menu

Vauxhall Movano L3H2/L4H2

combo xl no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

Ford E-Transit No background

Vauxhall Movano L3H2/L4H2

renault trafic no background for menu

Renault Trafic Lowered Floor

Used WAVs Banner

Low Emission WAVs

Selling & Part Exchange

WAV Finance

Used Vehicle Guide

RAC Warranty & Roadside Assistance

Used WAV Enquiries

Outline of small USed WAV

Small Used WAVs

Outline of Medium Used WAV

Medium Used WAVs

Outlkine of Large Used WAV

Large Used WAVs

Spotlight Vehicle

Our Spotlight Used Vehicle!

GowringVersa Mobility Used WAV MatchMaker Service

Used WAV MatchMaker Service

Motability WAV Banner

The Big Event motability

Motability The Big Event

The Motability Scheme

PIP Mobility Benefits UK

What to Look for in a wheelchair Accessible Vehicle

Measuring a Wheelchair for a WAV

Annual WAV Check

Annual WAV Check

WAV Finance

Electric winch - 6 seater - available now

Motability Nearly New WAVs

New WAVs Banner

Selling & Part Exchange

Videos

WAV Finance

New WAV Enquiries

connect for menu no background

Grand Ford Connect

Movano no background image for menu

GV Mobility L2H2 Lite Minibus

combo no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

movano no background for menu

Vauxhall Movano L3/H2 L4/H2

combo xl no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

Ford E-Transit No background

Ford E-Transit M2 Minibus

renault trafic no background for menu

Renault Trafic Lowered Floor

Motability WAV Banner

The Big Event motability

Motability The Big Event

The Motability Scheme

PIP Mobility Benefits UK

What to Look for in a wheelchair Accessible Vehicle

Measuring a Wheelchair for a WAV

Annual WAV Check

Annual WAV Check

WAV Finance

Electric winch - 6 seater - available now

Motability Nearly New WAVs

Used WAVs Banner

Low Emission WAVs

Selling & Part Exchange

WAV Finance

Used Vehicle Guide

RAC Warranty & Roadside Assistance

Used WAV Enquiries

Outline of small USed WAV

Small Used WAVs

Outline of Medium Used WAV

Medium Used WAVs

Outlkine of Large Used WAV

Large Used WAVs

Spotlight Vehicle

Our Spotlight Used Vehicle!

New WAVs Banner

Selling & Part Exchange

Videos

WAV Finance

New WAV Enquiries

connect for menu no background

Grand Ford Connect

Movano no background image for menu

GV Mobility L2H2 Lite Minibus

combo no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

movano no background for menu

Vauxhall Movano L3/H2 L4/H2

combo xl no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

Ford E-Transit No background

Ford E-Transit M2 Minibus

renault trafic no background for menu

Renault Trafic Lowered Floor

WAVs For Business

Range of Business WAVs

Patient Transport

Local Authority

Care Providers

Conversion Only Service

Vehicle In Life Aftercare

connect for menu no background

Grand Ford Tourneo Connect

Movano no background image for menu

GV Mobility L2H2 Lite Minibus

combo no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life

movano no background for menu

Vauxhall Movano L3H2/L4H2

combo xl no background for menu

Vauxhall Combo Life XL

Ford E-Transit No background

Vauxhall Movano L3H2/L4H2

renault trafic no background for menu

Renault Trafic Lowered Floor

GowringsVersa Mobility Reviews

New WAV Reviews | Used WAV Reviews | WAV Rental Reviews

The gowringsversa mobility Range

Highly Rated By Our Customers

EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
Angel
Angel
2022-09-23
Best ever dealer! Can't ask for more. Perfect. Over the moon
Tom Berry
Tom Berry
2022-09-19
Great Service and Great Help.
Cheryl Griffiths
Cheryl Griffiths
2022-09-17
This was our 5th vehicle bought through Tim Walker, very easy from start to finish, I have a feeling this won't be our last.
George Magearu
George Magearu
2022-09-16
Tim from Gowrings made everything looked so easy. I have seen a vehicle on their site and end buying two.....and I am pleased. He arranged everything and the vehicles are now transporting people for company. Thank for a pleasant experience
Nia Roberts
Nia Roberts
2022-09-15
Had to change my car to a WAV because of my son's mobility problems. Was very nervous as i have never driven a van before but Raj who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful and put my mind at ease and now i really enjoy driving my new vehicle. Thank you great customer service
rob halls
rob halls
2022-09-13
we have dealt with peter kaye for over 6 years at Gowrings He and the team have always been so helpful and attentive a pleasure to deal with as it is so important to us we get the vehicle that s suits our needs
Julian Ledger
Julian Ledger
2022-09-12
Gowrings have been supplying us with WAV vehicles for 18 months and we have been dealing with Tim primarily and Roger in the after sales dept. Superb service, very helpful and when we have had issues they have responded in super quick fashion, even supplying replacement vehicles. Highly recommended by us at Mediwav Ltd
Geraint Howells
Geraint Howells
2022-09-08
Tony white My sister had a need for a WAV with a Nearly new vehicle sourced and supplied by Gowerings. Demo provided by Raj to assess suitability and agreed a couple of modification. Brilliant service and support, good communication. Quite a lengthy process but I don't think that was down to Gowering. Very pleased with vehicle (and all the people I have dealt with especially Raj who has helped us along the was) now looking forward to many years of happy motoring
Graham
Graham
2022-09-05
Dealt with Peter Kay from the start. Very professional as have all the staff been so far. Demo organised quickly and car ordered. By chance a different colour of a WAV became available and we snapped it up. Delivery was within a month. Any issues are speedily dealt with by after sales team. Great work so far. Highly recommended.
Nicholson Music
Nicholson Music
2022-09-05
Brilliant service helpful and friendly staff that were able to meet all of our needs. 5 stars

New WAV Reviews

Jacks Van, this means I can now do all the things I love, going shopping, going to the supermarket, going for fish and chips at the seaside, without this van I would not have the opportunity to access the community and to live my life to fullest. Thank you so much!!!
Jack and Leanne - Dorset

“They were great because from the first moment my call was answered I felt valued and everyone I subsequently dealt with were polite, helpful and couldn’t have done more to make the process as simple as was possible always ringing me back when promised. I would certainly deal with them again and recommend their professionalism to anyone needing a wheelchair adapted vehicle.”
Anne Seton

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your patience with me and for organising everything so seamlessly. You have been amazing and so helpful. The car is amazing, I could have gone and sat in there for hours just for the smell of a new car and the peace! The whole process from start to finish has been so smooth, I would thoroughly recommend you and all your colleagues to anyone.

Everyone has been so professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Hopefully I won’t bother Gowrings too much but you always know some people are a bit harder work than others!!!!!!!

Thanks again. Lucy”

Lucy Finnegan

I feel honoured to have dealt with you and will most certainly be the first to recommend you to any person who needs any help and is in the situation that I found myself in when trying to buy my first WAV. My family are over the moon with the vehicle and it has changed our lives.
D Pretty

“Got our new wheelchair vehicle after ordering in November was kept updated the whole way.Dave who brought our new car was fantastic and made sure we were happy before he left and explained everything 🙂 cant thank you all enough this is really going to improve mine and my husbands lives will definitely be recommending u to other people”
Amy Castle

“From the moment of talking to Gowrings about our needs, the team have been outstanding arranging a test drive that was convenient for our family, explaining the whole process and functionality of the  vehicle.

The most important thing for us was they kept us informed at all times and were professional,  sympathetic, efficient and friendly. Cannot fault their service at all, truly exemplary”

Paul Allison

“Thank you very much for your friendly attention to my requirements and for the excellent customer service from start to finish.”
R.G. Macey

“To all at Gowrings, I can’t thank you enough (esp. Danielle) for helping me take one more step on the road to independence.
Thanks and love”
Pamela Dharling

“I visited the Disability Rocks event and decided to confront their representative at the stand seeking information, We had specific requests for our vehicle and the representative was knowledgeable and eager to help. He sourced a vehicle that was beyond my expectations and advised the best finance solution. I would like to thank him and Versa and would recommend to all in a heartbeat.
J Parker

Used WAV Reviews

“Very clear information on all the steps in the purchasing process”
Submitted to RAC Site

“I, with a friend, came up from Devon today to view a VW Caddy which I had reserved over the phone with Danielle. The reason I originally chose your company was the quality of your website. For me it expressed care and empathy so when I saw a WAV for sale I got in touch. Unfortunately I missed that one but Danielle was immediately in touch saying you were about to get another Caddy in. She kept in touch, sending photos hence our trip up.

I have to say, endorsed by my friend, that the service we received from Danielle was exceptional. Unlike a lot of car salespeople she was immediately helpful, non pushy and obviously knew what the vehicle needed and when it would be prepared. Buying a WAV is entirely different to buying a normal car. Usually there is a need to buy one unlike a car which is just an exchange really. My wife’s condition means I have no choice but to buy a WAV and the gentle supportive way that Danielle showed us this morning was very comforting and caring.

So, Danielle, thank you for making our trip worthwhile from both a personal and professional point of view. I will certainly recommend your company to anyone who wants to by a WAV. Thanks”

Ian Wilson

“Very good at understanding and meeting my needs.”
Submitted to RAC Site

“Very clear information on all the steps in the purchasing process”
Submitted to RAC Site

“I just wanted to thank you and all those involved in the procurement and preparation of my car. I can’t begin to explain what a difference it is going to make to my life. I have been housebound and confined to one room for the past 3 years while waiting for my adapted house to become available and now with the addition of the car it will give back so much of my life.

The car has exceeded my expectations and was delivered in an immaculate condition, I would never have known it was an ex lease one. The whole process from start to finish was handled with professionalism coupled with a friendly and personal touch.

I will definitely be recommending Gowrings to those in need.”

Nick Bateman

“Very good after sales service.”
Submitted to RAC Site

“Very good after sales service.”
Submitted to RAC Site

“The van is fantastic and has helped me to present a professional image and has also gained me some more work. Thank you for all your help during the purchase of the vehicle. I found yourself, Karen and the drivers who I had contact with to be extremely professional.

Kind regards, Kev”

Kevin | HELPING HANDS YOUNG PERSONS SERVICES LTD

“Good follow-up without being pushy.”
Submitted to RAC Site

WAV Rental Reviews

“Gowrings Mobility were professional at every stage – their service was second to none.  The car was delivered to Canary Wharf – clear instructions were given – the car was perfect- on return at Heathrow Airport collection was swift and easy.  All staff, especially Ellie who arranged the booking, should be complimented.  I would recommend Gowrings 100%. Quite amazing. Thanks guys.  You’re the best.”
Peter Whitmarsh

Stay Connected

Join our mailing list for exclusive GowringsVersa Mobility news, exciting promotions and the latest industry updates.

Stay Connected

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
What are you interested in?
(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.